Report Broken Links Here

home contact
 

 

 




Contact IAMSE

By Mail:

IAMSE
c/o JulNet Solutions, LLC
1404 1/2 Adams Avenue
Huntington, WV 25704

By Email:

support@iamse.org

By Telephone:

+1 (304) 522 1270

By Fax:

+1 (304) 523 9701

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time

Meet the Team!

Julie K. Hewett, CMP 
Association Manager

Julie has been supporting IAMSE for over 16 years in many different ways. Currently, she is responsible for Board and Committee support and conference management. Julie will continue to oversee the rest of the management team to support the overall needs of the Association.

Email: julie@iamse.org

Linda Fouch
Account Manager, Membership Support

Linda’s role with IAMSE will be as the first point of member contact whether by phone or email. She will be helping to manage the day-to-day operations of the Association and will be available to answer questions regarding memberships, web audio seminars and upcoming Association activities.

Email: linda@iamse.org

Leah Mattox
Financial Manager

Leah is currently responsible for payment processing for IAMSE. She handles all follow-up associated with membership dues collection, conference registrations and any other fee processing that may be needed.

Email: leah@iamse.org

Amoritia Strogen-Hewett
MSE Editorial Assistant, Conference Logistics

Amoritia currently serves as the MSE Editorial Assistant. She will also play a major role in abstract management for the conference as well as on-site logistics.

Email: amoritia@iamse.org

Kyle Hewett
IT Manager, Conference Logistics

Kyle will be providing IAMSE with his technical expertise in server and website maintenance. He will be working behind the scenes with the Website Committee to evaluate the current website as well as work to improve the services it provides.

Email: khewett@iamse.org

Alex Strogen
Graphic Designer, WAS Support

In additional to handing all of the graphic design and marketing needs of the Association, he will also be developing a number of outreach pieces as part of a membership engagement campaign. Alex will also be providing complete administrative and technical support for the IAMSE Webcast Audio Seminars.

Email: alex@iamse.org

Brandon Kounse
Conference Logistics, MedEd Liaison

As one of our newer Team Members, Brandon will be working closely with Julie on conference logistics and program management. Brandon will also serve as the liaison between other associations managed by JulNet Solutions within medical education.

Email: bkounse@iamse.org


home
| contact us 

 

Bringing Science Into the Heart of Medical Practice

Copyright 1997-2013 IAMSE  Privacy Statement