Report Broken Links Here

home contact
Conferences
About IAMSE
History
Board of Directors
IAMSE Bylaws
Admin Committees

Meet the IAMSEBoard of Directors

PRESIDENT

Amy Wilson-Delfosse, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-4965
U.S.A.
Tel: 216.368.3494
E-MAIL: axw41@case.edu
(2015)

PAST PRESIDENT

Frazier Stevenson, M.D.
University of South Florida
College of Medicine
12901 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33602
U.S.A.
Tel: 813.974.7131
Fax: 813.974.2976
E-MAIL: fstevens@health.usf.edu
(2015)

VICE PRESIDENT

Bruce Newton, Ph.D.
Campbell University
School of Osteopathic Medicine
4350 US 421 South
Lillington, NC 27546
U.S.A.
TEL: 910.893.7306
FAX: 910.893.1777
E-MAIL: bnewton@campbell.edu
(2015)

SECRETARY

Luke Mortensen, Ph.D., F.A.H.A.
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
5550 Friendship Boulevard, Suite 310
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
U.S.A.
Tel: 301.968.4143
Fax: 301.968.4101
E-MAIL: lmortensen@aacom.org
(2015)

TREASURER

Veronica Michaelsen, MD, Ph.D.
George Washington University
School of Medicine
2300 I Street North West
Washington, DC 20052
U.S.A.
Tel: 202.994.8960
FAX:
E-MAIL: vem@email.gwu.edu
(2015)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vaughan Kippers, Ph.D.
University of Queensland
School of Biomedical Sciences
Building 69, room 411
Brisbane, Queensland 4072
Australia
TEL: 6.173.365.7549
FAX: 6.173.365.1766
E-MAIL: v.kippers@uq.edu.au
(2016)

Nehad El-Sawi, Ph.D.
Alabama College of Osteopathic College
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
1118 Ross Clark Circle, Suite 210
Dotha, AL 36301
U.S.A.
Tel: 334.793.8111
Fax: 765.494.9830
Email: nesawi@hotmail.com
(2016)

Carol Nichols, Ph.D.
Georgia Regents University
Medical College of Georgia
1120 15th Street, CB 2915B
Augusta, GA 30912-2000
U.S.A.
TEL: 706.721.2569
FAX: 706.721.6120
E-MAIL: canichols@gru.edu
(2016)

Kathryn Huggett, Ph. D.
Creighton University 
School of Medicine  
2500 California Plaza
Omaha NE 68178 USA
Tel: 402.280.2826
Fax: 402.280.2046
EMAIL: kathrynhuggett@creighton.edu
(2017)

Norma Saks,Ed.D
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
675 Hoes Lane Room VO-1
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5635
U.S.A.
Tel: 732.235.4129
Fax: 732.235.5280
E-MAIL: norma.saks@rwjms.rutgers.edu
(2018)

Gregory Smith
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
1402 South Grand Boulevard
St. Louis MO 63104
U.S.A.
Tel: 314.977.7802
Fax: 314.977.8088
E-MAIL: smithp2@slu.edu
(2018)

Wilhelmina Hols-Elders
University Medical Center Utrecht 
UMC Utrecht  
P.O. Box 85500, HB4.05
Utrecht 3508GA Netherlands
Tel: +31627744469
E-MAIL: w.p.m.hols@umcutrecht.nl
(2017)

Richard Vari, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, VA 24016
U.S.A.
Tel: 540.526.2517
Fax: 540.581.0741
E-MAIL: rcvari@carilionclinic.org
(2017)

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
E-MAIL: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2018)

Ann Poznanski, M.D., Ph.D.
California Northstate University College of Medicine
9700 West Taron Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757
U.S.A.
Tel: 916.686.7300
Fax: 916.686.7310
E-MAIL: ann.poznanski@cnsu.edu
(2018)

   


home
| contact us 

 

Bringing Science Into the Heart of Medical Practice

Copyright 1997-2013 IAMSE  Privacy Statement